Hump Day books from Lauren Hawkeye, Patricia McLinn, Heather Boyd, Brynna Curry, Jacintha Topaz, Regina Kammer, Sharon Ihle, and Jean Brashear!

Please enjoy these fantastic Hump Day books, including Historical Romance, Western Romance, Erotica, and BDSM!    Would you like to submit your book to be included in our Hump Day feature? Click here for more information!   

Hump Day books from Lauren Hawkeye, Patricia McLinn, Heather Boyd, Brynna Curry, Jacintha Topaz, Regina Kammer, Sharon Ihle, and Jean Brashear!

Hey UK! Release Me by J. Kenner is on SALE for $.99 #DamienStark

If you have not had the chance to start the Stark series, now is your chance!   The UK version of Release Me by J. Kenner is on SALE for $.99 The first in an irresistible, erotic, emotionally charged romance trilogy for fans of FIFTY SHADES OF GREY and BARED TO YOU, readers will be mesmerised by intensely passionate story of magnetic Damien Stark and Nikki Fairchild - woman […]

Release Me by J. Kenner

ABOUT THAT STORY

About that Story’s Most Wanted Reviews #MostWantedMonday

Have you had a chance to meet the Most Wanted Men?? WANTED, HEATED, & IGNITED are all available NOW! Grab your copy today: Wanted – Evan Black  Amazon/Kindle http://amzn.to/SiMk3p AmazonUK http://amzn.to/1eaonTO B&N/Nook http://bit.ly/1rmbP3L Books-A-Million http://bit.ly/17OO3ir Kobo http://bit.ly/1mCQWPt iBooks http://bit.ly/17ONFAt IndieBound http://bit.ly/189ZEOX Google Play: http://bit.ly/YYALSx   Heated – Tyler Sharp Amazon http://amzn.to/1mzzwig Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/1k5oeEN B […]


It’s #StarkOnSaturday … and HAVE ME is coming soon!

It’s time for another #StarkOnSaturday! (Did you know that Damien and Nikki make an appearance in my newest release, IGNITED?)   You can link to all the IGNITED retailers: http://bit.ly/Buy_Ignited   But moving on to Nikki and Damien …    I thought it would be fun to take a few snaps of the screen as I […]


Hey Goodreads Friends!! #MostWanted

We have a Goodreads event to spread the word about Ignited’s release and the awesome release day giveaway!! However there is some glitch that is not letting me invite all my Goodreads Friends – so please join in the event and invite your friends to help spread the word and enter to win!!  - http://bit.ly/GoodreadsIgnitedEvent  IGNITED […]


Hump Day books from Carly Phillips, Jenna Bennett, Jamie Farrell, C.J. Archer, Stacey Joy Netzel, Linda Thomas-Sundstrom, Cathy Perkins, and JT Ellison! 1

Please enjoy this week’s Hump Day books, including the fourth Dare to Love book from Carly Phillips, plus contemporary, historical, and paranormal romances!     Would you like to submit your book to be included in our Hump Day feature? Click here for more information!   

Hump Day books from Carly Phillips, Jenna Bennett, Jamie Farrell, C.J. Archer, Stacey Joy Netzel, Linda Thomas-Sundstrom, Cathy Perkins, and JT Ellison!

Ignited by J. Kenner – First 3 Chapters #MostWanted

Ignited by J. Kenner – First 3 Chapters #MostWanted For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Bared to You, and Release Me comes an all-new erotic series of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees. He promised to take me as far as I could go—and I wanted to go to […]

I'm yours,

“It’s Okay, I won’t break” – IGNITED by J. Kenner #MostWanted

Ignited by J. Kenner Most Wanted Book 3  Only 2 more days and the dark and delicious Cole will be available! Did you miss the last excerpt? Click here to catch up!  Pre-Order: Amazon/Kindle http://amzn.to/Ure2wlAmazon UK http://amzn.to/1hMv6r8B&N/Nook http://bit.ly/IgnitedBNiBooks http://bit.ly/IgnitediBooksBAM print http://bit.ly/1pCm2VKBAM digital http://bit.ly/SLgBbdIndie Bound http://bit.ly/Sw6Gpq    “Want,” I repeated. Where Cole was concerned, what didn’t I want?   “I told you earlier that you […]