Seduce Me

Stark Ever After Novella 4

Perfect for readers of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You, this steamy eBook novella from J. Kenner, bestselling author of Release Me, features powerful billionaire Damien Stark and his wife, Nikki Fairchild, on their impromptu getaway to Las Vegas—and there’s no better place to turn up the heat than in Sin City.
 
I’ve never felt as close to anyone as I have with Damien Stark. I know every line of his body, every secret within his soul. There’s nothing I crave more than his touch, and with his kiss, he seals his claim.

Las Vegas is the perfect place for us, where we can indulge every desire and fantasy. But when someone from my past resurfaces, I can’t ignore my instinct that I have to make things right.

With Damien by my side, I feel safe no matter the danger. Our passion protects us, drives us, makes us whole. His pleasure is an exquisite game, and one that I’ll play forever.

Seduce Me is intended for mature audiences.

About this Story

Primary Characters Damien Stark Nichole "Nikki" Fairchild (Stark) Secondary Characters Jamie Archer Ryan Hunter Series Stark Ever After Novellas Place in Series Story #3.4 Genre Contemporary Romance
See all ordering options for this title