Countdown

Countdown to Damien & Anchor Me! FINAL INSTALLMENT

  IT’S RELEASE DAY! And here’s the final snippet of Chapter Three of t  Anchor Me  (the fourth full-length book in the Stark series!) I hope you enjoy … and I hope you grab a copy of ANCHOR ME, on sale NOW!! (woot! releases balloons!) *** (If you missed yesterday’s post, you can find it here.) Chapter Three … the conclusion… Read more »

Countdown to Damien & Anchor Me! Day 9

  Sooooooo close to more Damien! We’re starting Chapter Three on Day 9 of the countdown to  Anchor Me  (the fourth full-length book in the Stark series!) … and that means another snippet for you! I hope you enjoy … and come back every day before release day (April 11) for more of the countdown! *** (If you missed yesterday’s post, you can find it here.)… Read more »

Countdown to Damien & Anchor Me! Day 8

  Sooooooo close to more Damien! We’re continuing Chapter Two on Day 8 of the countdown to  Anchor Me  (the fourth full-length book in the Stark series!) … and that means another snippet for you! I hope you enjoy … and come back every day before release day (April 11) for more of the countdown! Note: If you’re coming at this page from Facebook, click HERE to… Read more »

Countdown to Damien & Anchor Me! Day 7

  More countdown to Damien! We’re continuing Chapter Two on Day 7 of the countdown to  Anchor Me  (the fourth full-length book in the Stark series!) … and that means another snippet for you! I hope you enjoy … and come back every day before release day (April 11) for more of the countdown! Note: If you’re coming at this page from Facebook, click HERE to… Read more »

Countdown to Damien & Anchor Me! Day 6

  More countdown to Damien! We’re continuing Chapter Two on Day 6 of the countdown to  Anchor Me  (the fourth full-length book in the Stark series!) … and that means another snippet for you! I hope you enjoy … and come back every day before release day (April 11) for more of the countdown! Note: If you’re coming at this page from Facebook, click HERE to… Read more »

Countdown to Damien & Anchor Me! Day 5

  More countdown to Damien! We’re starting Chapter Two on Day 5 of the countdown to  Anchor Me  (the fourth full-length book in the Stark series!) … and that means another snippet for you! I hope you enjoy … and come back every day before release day (April 11) for more of the countdown! Chapter Two (If you missed yesterday’s post, you can find it… Read more »

Anchor Me – Countdown to Damien Stark – Day 4

Rock on! It’s day 4 of the countdown to  Anchor Me  (the fourth full-length book in the Stark series!) … and that means another snippet for you! I hope you enjoy … and come back every day before release day (April 11) for more of the countdown!   Chapter One … continued (part 4) (If you missed yesterday’s post, you can find it here.)… Read more »

Anchor Me … countdown to more Damien! Day 3

Whoo-hoo! It’s day 3 of the countdown to  Anchor Me  (the fourth full-length book in the Stark series!) … and that means another snippet for you! I hope you enjoy … and come back every day before release day (April 11) for more of the countdown! Note: If you’re coming at this page from Facebook, click HERE to jump immediately to where the snippet… Read more »

Anchor Me Sneak Peek Countdown – Day 2

Since we’re just over one week until Anchor Me  (the fourth full-length book in the Stark series!) goes on sale, I’m celebrating with a countdown peek! I hope you enjoy … and come back every day before release day (April 11) for a new snippet from the book! Note: If you’re coming at this page from Facebook, click HERE to jump immediately… Read more »

Ignited by J. Kenner – First 3 Chapters #MostWanted

Ignited by J. Kenner – First 3 Chapters #MostWanted For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Bared to You, and Release Me comes an all-new erotic series of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees. He promised to take me as far as I could go—and I wanted to go to… Read more »