Tag Archives : erotic romance


Celebrating Caress of Darkness with a chance to snag an awesome opal necklace … and more! 1

Caress of Darkness, a 1001 Dark Nights novella releases next week and launches my Dark Pleasures series of erotic paranormal romances! Help us celebrate with this awesome contest … and a chance to win a fire opal amulet like the one in the book!  There are a lot of ways to enter to win, including helping us with […]

Caress RDG

Hump Day books from Lauren Hawkeye, Patricia McLinn, Heather Boyd, Brynna Curry, Jacintha Topaz, Regina Kammer, Sharon Ihle, and Jean Brashear!

Hump Day books from Lauren Hawkeye, Patricia McLinn, Heather Boyd, Brynna Curry, Jacintha Topaz, Regina Kammer, Sharon Ihle, and Jean Brashear!

Please enjoy these fantastic Hump Day books, including Historical Romance, Western Romance, Erotica, and BDSM!    Would you like to submit your book to be included in our Hump Day feature? Click here for more information!   


Ignited by J. Kenner – First 3 Chapters #MostWanted

Ignited by J. Kenner – First 3 Chapters #MostWanted For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Bared to You, and Release Me comes an all-new erotic series of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees. He promised to take me as far as I could go—and I wanted to go to […]

I'm yours,

“It’s Okay, I won’t break” – IGNITED by J. Kenner #MostWanted

Ignited by J. Kenner Most Wanted Book 3  Only 2 more days and the dark and delicious Cole will be available! Did you miss the last excerpt? Click here to catch up!  Pre-Order: Amazon/Kindle http://amzn.to/Ure2wlAmazon UK http://amzn.to/1hMv6r8B&N/Nook http://bit.ly/IgnitedBNiBooks http://bit.ly/IgnitediBooksBAM print http://bit.ly/1pCm2VKBAM digital http://bit.ly/SLgBbdIndie Bound http://bit.ly/Sw6Gpq    “Want,” I repeated. Where Cole was concerned, what didn’t I want?   “I told you earlier that you […]


“You make me… FEEL” Ignited by J. Kenner #MostWantedMonday

We have another sexy and hot excerpt from Ignited by J. Kenner Most Wanted book 3 as we continue the countdown to the September 9 release!! Who is ready to meet the sexy and deliciously dark, COLE AUGUST? Have you pre-ordered Cole’s story yet? Amazon/Kindle http://amzn.to/Ure2wlAmazon UK http://amzn.to/1hMv6r8B&N/Nook http://bit.ly/IgnitedBNiBooks http://bit.ly/IgnitediBooksBAM print http://bit.ly/1pCm2VKBAM digital http://bit.ly/SLgBbdIndie Bound http://bit.ly/Sw6Gpq   The gallery space had once been a […]

Ignited by J Kenner MWM

Most Wanted Monday

Brutal, Demanding, & HOT: Ignited by J. Kenner on #MostWantedMonday

 We are continuing to countdown to the September 9 release of IGNITED by J. Kenner – Most Wanted book 3! It is less than a month away!! Have you pre-ordered Cole’s story yet? Pre-Order: Amazon/Kindle http://amzn.to/Ure2wlAmazon UK http://amzn.to/1hMv6r8B&N/Nook http://bit.ly/IgnitedBNiBooks http://bit.ly/IgnitediBooksBAM print http://bit.ly/1pCm2VKBAM digital http://bit.ly/SLgBbdIndie Bound http://bit.ly/Sw6Gpq “Kat.”   “Hard limit? That’s bullshit. Do not tell me what I do and do not […]


Ignited by J. Kenner on Most Wanted Monday

Hot and Feral: Ignited by J. Kenner on #MostWantedMonday

I’ve been so crazy busy that I’ve missed a zillion #MostWantedMondays and #StarkOnSaturdays (picture me shame-faced!) But as we countdown to the September 9 release of IGNITED — Most Wanted book 3 — I’m springing back into action with long excerpts and several teasers each week to fill the gaps between Mondays!  (Let’s ignore the […]


Tyler and Sloane from HEATED by J. Kenner on #MostWantedMonday

A quick and dirty Most Wanted Monday today.  Why?  Because I’m madly packing for Book Bash and a few days at Disney! HEATED was a great erotic suspense-ish Romance – you will definitely fall in LOVE Tyler Sharp ☺ Now I can’t wait to read INGNITED ♥ Cole ♥  (BJ’s Book Blog 4.5 Stars) But […]

Tyler and Sloane from Heated by J. Kenner (Most Wanted book 2)  - teaser from BJ's Book Blog