Posts Tagged: erotic romance

Ignited by J. Kenner – First 3 Chapters #MostWanted

Ignited-Teaser-BJs-Book-Blog-500x292.jpg

Ignited by J. Kenner – First 3 Chapters #MostWanted For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Bared to You, and Release Me comes an all-new erotic series of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees. He promised to take me as far as I could go—and I wanted to go to… Read more »

"It's Okay, I won't break" – IGNITED by J. Kenner #MostWanted

Ignited-J-Kenner-Break-E7.jpg

Ignited by J. Kenner Most Wanted Book 3  Only 2 more days and the dark and delicious Cole will be available! Did you miss the last excerpt? Click here to catch up!  Pre-Order: Amazon/Kindle http://amzn.to/Ure2wlAmazon UK http://amzn.to/1hMv6r8B&N/Nook http://bit.ly/IgnitedBNiBooks http://bit.ly/IgnitediBooksBAM print http://bit.ly/1pCm2VKBAM digital http://bit.ly/SLgBbdIndie Bound http://bit.ly/Sw6Gpq    “Want,” I repeated. Where Cole was concerned, what didn’t I want?   “I told you earlier that you… Read more »

"You make me… FEEL" Ignited by J. Kenner #MostWantedMonday

Ignited-by-J-Kenner-MWM-1224x953.jpg

We have another sexy and hot excerpt from Ignited by J. Kenner Most Wanted book 3 as we continue the countdown to the September 9 release!! Who is ready to meet the sexy and deliciously dark, COLE AUGUST? Have you pre-ordered Cole’s story yet? Amazon/Kindle http://amzn.to/Ure2wlAmazon UK http://amzn.to/1hMv6r8B&N/Nook http://bit.ly/IgnitedBNiBooks http://bit.ly/IgnitediBooksBAM print http://bit.ly/1pCm2VKBAM digital http://bit.ly/SLgBbdIndie Bound http://bit.ly/Sw6Gpq   The gallery space had once been a… Read more »

Brutal, Demanding, & HOT: Ignited by J. Kenner on #MostWantedMonday

Most-Wanted-Monday-Ignited-by-J-Kenner-1224x924.jpg

 We are continuing to countdown to the September 9 release of IGNITED by J. Kenner – Most Wanted book 3! It is less than a month away!! Have you pre-ordered Cole’s story yet? Pre-Order: Amazon/Kindle http://amzn.to/Ure2wlAmazon UK http://amzn.to/1hMv6r8B&N/Nook http://bit.ly/IgnitedBNiBooks http://bit.ly/IgnitediBooksBAM print http://bit.ly/1pCm2VKBAM digital http://bit.ly/SLgBbdIndie Bound http://bit.ly/Sw6Gpq “Kat.”   “Hard limit? That’s bullshit. Do not tell me what I do and do not… Read more »

Look at the GORGEOUS UK cover for IGNITED!! #MostWanted

Ignited-J-Kenner-UK-500x375.jpg

IGNITED Most Wanted Book 3 Available September 9, 2014 He promised to take me as far as I could go—and I wanted to go to the edge.  My whole life has been a cover, a con, a lie. I was born into the grift, raised on the thrill of playing someone I’m not. As a rule,… Read more »

Hot and Feral: Ignited by J. Kenner on #MostWantedMonday

Ignited-Hot-and-Feral-500x498.jpg

I’ve been so crazy busy that I’ve missed a zillion #MostWantedMondays and #StarkOnSaturdays (picture me shame-faced!) But as we countdown to the September 9 release of IGNITED — Most Wanted book 3 — I’m springing back into action with long excerpts and several teasers each week to fill the gaps between Mondays!  (Let’s ignore the… Read more »

Tyler and Sloane from HEATED by J. Kenner on #MostWantedMonday

9836255.png

A quick and dirty Most Wanted Monday today.  Why?  Because I’m madly packing for Book Bash and a few days at Disney! HEATED was a great erotic suspense-ish Romance – you will definitely fall in LOVE Tyler Sharp ☺ Now I can’t wait to read INGNITED ♥ Cole ♥  (BJ’s Book Blog 4.5 Stars) But… Read more »

A #StarkOnSaturday quote and contest!

damien2.jpg

“Maybe you aren’t as smart as you think you are, Mr. Stark.”“Nonsense. I’m fucking brilliant. Or haven’t you heard?”   There’s still time to enter to win a signed copy of COMPLETE ME at Bedroom Bookworms’ contest!   And be sure to check out the page over there, too, for lots of awesome Damien Stark… Read more »

J. Kenner on writing erotic romance

I wrote this article for the Romance Festival, and I thought I would share it here!  Enjoy!   J Kenner: Why I Love Writing Erotic Romance #Romance14   I’ve been writing sexy romance novels since the beginning of my career, mixed in with women’s fiction, urban fantasy, and all sorts of other things! But it wasn’t… Read more »